416.456.1000 Toronto | 905.456.1000 Mississauga

Associates

Title Name Contact Telephone Address Website
Lawyer Mississauga Barry Reese 905-501-9777 120 Traders Blvd East, Suite 113, Mississauga, ON L4Z 2H7 ReeseLaw.ca
Lawyer Mississauga Jonathan A. Hacohen 905-270-6660 46 Village Centre Place Suite 200, Mississauga, ON L4Z 1V9 Kormans.ca
Lawyer Etobicoke
Lawyer Toronto Morris Goldstein (416) 533-9419 1381 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M6K 1M3
Lawyer Toronto Ephraim Fiksel 416-599-7761. (ext. 237) 188 Avenue Rd.  Toronto, ON M5R 2J1 cfflaw.com
Mortgage Broker Tino Brelak 416-305-4435 tino@tinobrelak.com TinoBrelak.com
Mortgage Broker Velimir Roglic 416-875-0906 velimir_roglic@centum.ca Centum.ca/velimir_roglic
Mortgage Broker RateHub Online Mortgages 1-800-679-9622 411 Richmond Street East  Suite 208 Toronto, ON M5A 3S5 RateHub.ca
Bank CIBC
Bank RBC
Bank BMO
Bank TD
Bank Scotia Inder Saral 416-399-6097 inderjit.saral@scotiabank.com
Bank HSBC
Home Inspector Michael Mischke 1-855-355-6926 / 647-965-3151 mmischke@4sightinspections.com 4SightInspections.com
Home Inspector Ray Zammit 1-800-526-3939 / 905-569-2664 rzammit@housemaster.com HouseMaster.com
Home Inspector Enio Ferri 905-851-0824 / 416-878-0248 enio@keyhomeinspect.ca KeyHomeInspect.ca
Home Inspector Andrew Radomski 416-749-7678 info@gthi.ca GTHI.ca
Insurance Giselle Doummar 905-271-5959 1348 Hurontario St. Mississauga, ON L5G 3H4 AggieJaniak.com
Plumber
Painting John Filipov
Roofing Alex and Tyler 416-871-3034 / 416-830-8570 Pironroofing@hotmail.com
Windows & Doors Zoran Radovic 416-835-1221 office@renovawindows.ca RenovaWindows.ca
Duct Cleaning Cora Duct Cleaning 416-894-5421 Ask for Obaid & Abi to do the service.
Hardood/Laminate
Carpet Jan Mero 647-385-5002 ilirjan.mero@hotmail.com
Custom Cabinets Jerzy 647-272-3767
Appliance Repair Rick Saran 905-672-8367 / 416-276-7900 acappliancetech@gmail.com
Furnace/AC Athula Furnace servicer 416-887-5633
Furnace/AC Ken Nguyen 647-982-2875 kvheat@hotmail.com